y. Anderson found Phazahn Odom for a 30y. Anderson found Phazahn Odom for a 30 | Forum

Position des Themas: Forum-Startseite » User Foren » Allgemeine Fragen
Mitglied
q123 Dez 26 '19
Darrion Caldwell just doesnt want to beat his opponents, he wants to destroy them. Dan Majerle Jersey . He wants to beat them so bad that theyre never the same.My job is to beat these guys senseless, Caldwell told ESPN.com. I want them to feel just like a wolf versus a sheep. Thats what these guys are -- theyre in my way.Thats exactly what The Wolf has done through six fights with Bellator. Six opponents, six wins. Four first-round submissions. To date, none of the six fought for the promotion again after losing to Caldwell. If youre looking to jump on the bandwagon of an up-and-coming fighter, theres still room before the train leaves the station. Although unranked in ESPN.coms bantamweight top 10, Caldwell is cool with his current status.Im still pretty new to this sport. I dont have double-digit fights under my belt yet, said Caldwell. People will realize eventually that Im the best in the world. Theyre going to have no choice but to put me in the top 10.Caldwell (9-0), who had his first pro bout less than four years ago, looks for his 10th career victory when he takes on Joe Taimanglo?in the main event of Fridays Bellator 159 card from?Mulvane, Kansas (Spike TV/ESPN Deportes, 9 p.m. ET). Taimanglo (22-6-1), nicknamed The Juggernaut, sports a?5-2 record with the promotion and half of his wins have come by submission.Caldwell staked claim to contender status after dismantling former two-division champion Joe Warren in March. It was a battle of top-tier wrestlers, but with different styles. Caldwell, the 2009 NCAA champion at 149 pounds from NC State, dominated the 2006 Greco-Roman gold medalist at the FILA World Wrestling Championships, complete with Warren being thrown around like he a ragdoll and dropped on his head. Caldwell, 28, described his performance as fighting the perfect f