the net at 18:32 of the period, again on the power | Forum

Position des Themas: Forum-Startseite » User Foren » Allgemeine Fragen
Mitglied
wzh123 Jan 20 '19
LOS ANGELES -- Just three weeks ago, the Buffalo Bills were 0-2 and Rex Ryan appeared to be headed directly for trouble. Cheap Nike Shox China .Ryan and his Bills emerged from the Coliseum on Sunday with their first three-game winning streak in a half-decade and every reason to think this once-problematic season can be memorable.With their 30-19 victory over the Rams, the Bills (3-2) kept pace in the AFC East race. After LeSean McCoy rushed for 150 yards and cornerback Nickell Robey-Coleman grabbed two interceptions, Ryan acknowledged that his team has found its groove, and in plenty of time to save its season.It feels great, Ryan said. You know me, Im just an average coach, very rarely won three straight games, so it feels great. Weve just got to go for four now.The Bills hadnt won three straight since winning the first three contests of the 2011 season, which ended 6-10. Buffalos three-week turnaround is remarkable, but it played out logically in front of the stadium featuring a large contingent of long-suffering Bills fans eager to see their team in the Coliseum for the first time since a game against the Raiders in 1992.The defense produced its third consecutive strong performance, limiting the Rams to 345 yards and just one touchdown while forcing three turnovers even without defensive lineman Marcell Dareus, a late scratch after injuring his hamstring Friday.Robey-Coleman made the biggest plays, returning one of his picks for a touchdown in the stadium where he played his college ball. The Bills plus-9 turnover margin is among their greatest assets, Ryan said.I think the big deal is youre seeing 11 guys out there playing as one, Ryan said. They dont want to let each other down, and I think thats a great thing. ... It has nothing to do with individual glory and all that. I think weve sold out to just being