nike shoes wholesale | Forum

Mitglied
huaqiangu Jul 29 '19
I want to share an experience I had in common as a child with Dr. Wayne Dyer Tim Anderson Youth Jersey , author of the bestselling book, The Power of Intention. I'll bet many of you had similar experiences too.

As a little girl, I would always find money in the streets, pennies, quarters, dimes and sometimes large bills. I would be walking along and happen to look down at the ground or in the snow and there it would be. I would easily find ways to earn money by babysitting Jose Abreu Youth Jersey , selling unusual things to other kids, collecting pop bottles -- they seemed to be everywhere in those days - easy, quick cash for a child. I was a young artist also and always had offers from adults for my paintings and drawings.

Was I just lucky? Coincidence? No, I strongly believe it was because of my state of mind regarding abundance, even as a child. I simply didn't have a belief in lack even when I knew my parents didn't intend on giving me an allowance. I just knew I could always get money in other ways. I believe all, if not most children naturally believe in abundance until they are programmed to think and believe differently.

I watched Dr. Wayne Dyer on television when he lectured on PBS in the recent past. He shared his experiences as a child about how he would naturally attract abundance wherever he went. He was raised in foster homes surrounded by people with a poverty consciousness. In spite of that Frank Thomas Youth Jersey , he still "felt" prosperous and abundant and always "pictured" having money in his pocket. With this image, he then would collect pop bottles, deliver newspapers, cut lawns, etc. These money-making opportunities were coming to him all of the time as a result of his abundance or prosperity consciousness. So as a child, he always had money and abundance and that has continued throughout his life.

Here is one of many things Dr. Dyer has to say about abundance: