previously was 2 but using 3 silicone shells provide yo | Forum

Position des Themas: Forum-Startseite » User Foren » Allgemeine Fragen
Mitglied
zhouyueyue Feb 25 '19
Sabrina Seckova Roberto Gagliardini Inter Milan Jersey , wife of Libor Secka, the Czech Ambassador to China Photo: Yin YepingGT

After six years in China, Libor Secka, the Czech Ambassador to China, has completed his post and is heading to London Nemanja Vidic Inter Milan Jersey , where he will serve as the new Czech Ambassador to the UK. Joining him are his wife Sabrina Seckova and his eight-year-old daughter Stella.

Before their departure, the Global Times sat down with Seckova at the Czech Ambassador's residence to talk about their time in China and what lies ahead.

Seckova could not speak any Chinese at all before coming to China, but now she speaks fluent Chinese.

"Actually I studied Chinese with my daughter together from scratch," she said, adding that she will work to keep up her daughter's Chinese studies even after they leave.

As Seckova reminisced on the past six years Miranda Inter Milan Jersey , her memories drew her back to the first day that they arrived in China.

"I remember I was so astonished by modern China, which is filled with skyscrapers and modern sights. I loved it from the beginning," said Seckova.

They also immediately fell in love with their new residence inside the embassy and soon went to buy furniture for their place. They've turned the residence into a veritable art exhibition, featuring hundreds of paintings and porcelain artifacts, forging a visual cultural connection between China and the Czech Republic.

Glassware is one of the Czech Republic's national symbols. Seckova showed the Global Times some delicate Czech wine glasses with golden rims. "I like Czech glasses and Chinese modern porcelain Milan Skriniar Inter Milan Jersey ," said Seckova.